CSA logo2_edited.jpgcropped
Cricket SA Completes AGM and Finalises Board

Cricket South Africa’s Annual General Meeting has been completed via a Zoom session and the new board finalised. 

Norman Arendse was appointed as the eighth independent director and Lawson Naidoo was elected as Chair of the Audit, Governance and Risk Committee.

These were the two outstanding issues from the first session of the AGM when seven of the eight independent directors were appointed. 

HAVE YOU READ?: Tennis SA Launches #JoinTheClub Campaign

Naidoo was unanimously elected by the Members’ Council, as were the other three members of the committee. 

Board of Directors: Norman Arendse, Steven Budlender, Daniel Govender, Andrew Hudson, Simo Lushaba, John Mogodi, Lawson Naidoo, Craig Nel, Simphiwe Ndzundzu, Andisa Ntsubane, Mark Rayner, Muditambi Ravele, Tebogo Siko, Pholetsi Moseki (Acting CEO), Christelle Janse van Rensburg (Acting CFO). 

Audit, Governance and Risk Committee: Lawson Naidoo (Chairperson), Steven Budlender, Simo Lushaba, Mark Rayner. 

Sport Industry Group
Sport Industry Group

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email

Related posts